Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's Explore Our Wonderland! Citoyens du Monde...
28 septembre 2013

For our European partners!

 France

 

  France is my country,

 Its capital is Paris,

She is very pretty!

When I hear about her,

I do not know why, I laugh !

She makes me smile, sometimes makes me cry,

For good or bad things,

Each its cup of tea

  She was beautiful yesterday,

Tomorrow it will be the same

  That is why we are very proud !!!

 

 From yohan and Lucas , 4°2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Students working on the Comenius project warmly thank you.
Répondre
P
Your poems are really nice. They express the Feelings you have for your home <br /> <br /> country.
Répondre
Let's Explore Our Wonderland! Citoyens du Monde...
  • « Vous oubliez que les fruits sont à tous et que la terre n’est à personne. » Jean-Jacques Rousseau (1712-1778) La tolérance est une vertu qui permet la paix. Let's exchange and open our minds to discover other cultures.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité