Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's Explore Our Wonderland! Citoyens du Monde...
6 octobre 2013

Guess who I am!

Hello!

I was born in 1952 (nineteen fifty-two) in the Union, so I am 61 (sixty-one) years old.

I have got 27 (twenty-seven) brothers and sisters. 5 (five) siblings  were born on the same day / at the same date.

I live next to the Atlantic Ocean, south of the English Channel and by the Mediterranean Sea.

I like eating frog’s legs and snails, and I don’t like eating what I have never tasted.

Every day and every night, I make bread, you know the baguette?

Tourists love visiting my museums, the Louvre, the Musée Grévin, D’orsay Museum, and The Pompidou.

I am very proud of my castles, on the Loire, in Versailles ; the gallery of mirrors is amazing!

I don’t like war.

My anthem is “La Marseillaise”.

My capital is where the Eiffel Tower is.

My surname is European Union.

 

Who I am? 
Guess my first name! 

Nolwenn 4ème6

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Let's Explore Our Wonderland! Citoyens du Monde...
  • « Vous oubliez que les fruits sont à tous et que la terre n’est à personne. » Jean-Jacques Rousseau (1712-1778) La tolérance est une vertu qui permet la paix. Let's exchange and open our minds to discover other cultures.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité